eancodeshop.co.uk logo

eancodeshop.co.uk

TRUSTSCORE

8.8

Bewertungen

40

positive Bewertungen

85%


Information



Informationen zum Rezensenten

75%
10%
5%
0%
10%



George Dragomir
George Dragomir 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2 days ago

Quick and easy

Very good and trustworthy company!
I highly recommend


Paul Derbyshire
Paul Derbyshire 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-06-17

Great service

Fast, simple service and good value


Russell Harmour
Russell Harmour 8/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-06-16

good

got what was needed


Nathan Mead
Nathan Mead 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-06-06

Quick Delivery

Excellent Fast Reliable Delivery


Andrew Melrose
Andrew Melrose 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-05-20

I had no idea it was that easy

When putting my new record together the small record company I'm with said, 'you need to get a barcode sorted.' 'Okay.' I said, with no idea how to go about it. I found the EANCODESHOP on google and had my codes at a great price within a couple of minutes. They really do make it that simple. Thanks everyone, it was painless even for an old Luddite like me. Andy M.


Dave Ellis
Dave Ellis 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-05-19

Excellent service

Eancodeshop is a hassle free way to buy a unique barcode. Speedy delivery with lightening service. Highly recommended.


Heidy Gamblin
Heidy Gamblin 2/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-04-21

Unfortunately not as advertised - additional charges

Purchased the EANs at the advertised price, I logged into my account to use my codes and it immediately said “EANs not registered, protect them now” this comes with an additional subscription charge.

I needed the codes for Amazon products and they simply did not work, it said “you are using EANs that do not match the products you are trying to list”.

Frustrating, very nearly a waste of time.


Irina Pskovitina
Irina Pskovitina 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-04-03

Great and quick service

Great and quick service. A+++++


Lauren Moran
Lauren Moran 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-03-09

Very happy

Lowest price I found, you can buy single or multiple barcodes, email delivery was immediate. Great service.


Christopher Cox
Christopher Cox 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-03-07

Easy, Secure & Competitive

Quick and easy purchases with good customer dashboard to manage your codes. Competitive pricing.


Ishtiaq Siddique
Ishtiaq Siddique 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-03-02

great service

great service great prices!


Danielle Earl
Danielle Earl 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-02-12

Fast service

Great easy website, download straight away. Good customer portal with complete access to your account.


Greg Wixted
Greg Wixted 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-01-18

Great Service and the codes we delivered right away

A great service and the code arrived right away, great value to would highly recommend


Salim Patel
Salim Patel 10/10
Schrieb 2 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-01-18

Great service

I purchased some barcodes from this site. It was simple, fast and I am happy with the overall experience. Highly recommended.

Salim Patel


Daniel Igwe
Daniel Igwe 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2022-01-07

First time user

Easy to use and very secure
Will definitely be using the site regularly


Gary Townley
Gary Townley 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-12-28

Great prices great service

Always use these guys as it’s easy and fast


James Van aalst
James Van aalst 2/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-12-15

Didn't cost £5, costs £10 a month

I'm stuck with them now, there are cheaper options out there, the cheap ones don't work with amazon.


Evgenia Doncheva
Evgenia Doncheva 2/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-12-13

Invalid codes

The purchased codes are not recognisable and were not accepted by Amazon. Waste of money!


Tom Hyde
Tom Hyde 6/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-12-01

Protecting EAN codes

Well, I didn't see any mention of this additional cost whilst purchasing the codes, now it appears I can't actually use the codes until I pay for their protection. This has effectively increased the cost by £89.95


Claire Xxx
Claire Xxx 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-11-24

Good service

Fast delivery, cheap price


John Bershar
John Bershar 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-07-26

perfect for amazon

liked the service from beginning to the end, 2 minutes total!


Donna Frenette
Donna Frenette 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-07-03

Excellent!

I hit a brick wall while listing my products and needed EAN numbers straightaway.
This website was recommended in a blog that I read. I ordered my EAN numbers at a fabulous price and got an instant download to use right there and then. Perfect!
I highly recommend and I will be back for more very soon.


Bella Wright
Bella Wright 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2021-03-18

Perfect for Amazon

Cheaper then the rest.! Good


Mw Media
Mw Media 8/10
Schrieb 32 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-11-11

Good prices, perfect for Amazon products

I buy a lot of chinese products and when searching for eancodes i came by eancodeshop.co.uk, after order got a direct email to download my eancodes. The whole proces went smooth and il recommend it to my friends, so far did 7 orders here and all 7 went smooth.


Olivia Carlke
Olivia Carlke 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-10-04

Thanks

Just Ok! Thanks again


Lucy Wood
Lucy Wood 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Used for selling on Amazon

Thanks Evelien for your help with the codes and Amazon


Bella Edwards
Bella Edwards 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Ean codes

Just all fine, thanks


Harry Williams
Harry Williams 8/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Perfect EAN Codes

Nothing more to say


Jack Dan
Jack Dan 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Good proces

The first time I saw the website I thought it was a bit slow. What was annoying when buying the ean codes. But after the order, the whole process went smoothly.


Noah Taylor
Noah Taylor 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Working together for years

For several customers we use eancodeshop.co.uk as a 3th party. Orders always go well.


Leo Taylor
Leo Taylor 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

Delivered directly

Second order took about an hour, but usually delivered within 5 minutes.


Oliver Smith
Oliver Smith 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-19

All just good

Quickly receive the codes, no further comments


Louis Js
Louis Js 10/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-09-10

Customerservice

Good customer service, thanks for helping me Evelien! The order mail was in my SPAM folder..


Andrew Wright
Andrew Wright 8/10
Schrieb 1 Bewertung (en) | überprüfte Bestellung

2020-07-27

Easy to use but be careful

I used the site for the first time and found it easy and straightforward to use. I had a momentary laps of concentration and put co.uk instead of putting. com on the end of my email but despite contacting support did not get my barcode purchase and had to pay again for them. Ultimately I suppose this is a good thing and will avoid complications with your barcode purchase but be careful, mistakes are expensive.


Website-Informationen


Über die Feedback-Plattform

Wir sammeln Bewertungen von Verbrauchern auf der ganzen Welt und sind die einzige Bewertungsplattform, auf der Rezensenten für das Schreiben hochwertiger Bewertungen belohnt werden.

Indem wir der Community etwas zurückgeben, die es ermöglicht, wertvolle Erkenntnisse für Unternehmen zu gewinnen, haben wir eine großartige Community von Gutachtern geschaffen.

Unsere erweiterte Überprüfungssoftware erhöht das Google-Ranking für Webshop-Besitzer und ist zum größten Teil kostenlos.

Logo Footer FBP

"Unabhängige Überprüfungsplattform für Webshops, um wertvolle Kundenerkenntnisse zu gewinnen. Wir sind das einzige Unternehmen, das unsere Rezensenten für ihre Zeit entschädigt, um qualitativ hochwertigere Bewertungen zu erhalten."

Für Rezensenten



Für Webshop-Besitzer



Integrationen

Plug & Play-Plugins für die meisten E-Commerce-Plattformen